Skip to main content
EBS: Can a Deleted Group Be Restored in Everbridge Suite?
Can a deleted group be restored in Everbridge Suite?
Deleted groups cannot be restored. NOTE: When a group is deleted, contacts are not deleted.
It is recommended to always keep a backup of an organization's Contact database. Please see knowledge base article 000066050: EBS: How to Backup Contact or User Data in Everbridge Suite for more information on backing up an organization's contact database.
Certificates, Contact Uploads, Notifications, Opt-Out, Password Reset, Single Sign-On (SSO), SMS, Troubleshooting