EBS: How to Delete a User Who Is Logged Into the Everbridge Manager Portal
How to delete a user who is logged into the Everbridge Manager Portal.
All Account Admins and most Organization Admins, if given the appropriate permission, can manage users in Everbridge Suite. However, if a user is logged in to the Manager Portal, their user record cannot be deleted by another user through the Manager Portal on another device while they are logged in.
In order to have the appropriate user logged out of the system so that their user record can be deleted, an Account or Organization Administrator would need to contact Everbridge Technical Support and reference this knowledge base article.