EBS: Contact Names in Calendars Are Crossed Out with the Message 'Contact deleted or hidden' in Everbridge Suite

Problem:

Contact names are crossed out in calendars in Everbridge Suite with the message:

Contact deleted or hidden

Root Cause:

When a contact makes themselves unavailable for a shift, the calendar will display message "contact deleted or hidden" from the scheduled time frame.

Solution:

This message is expected, it does not mean the contact was removed from the organization.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.