EBS: Can a Deleted User Be Restored in Everbridge Suite?

Question:

Can a deleted user be restored in Everbridge Suite?

Answer:

No. Deleted users cannot be restored. If a user has been deleted mistakenly, a new user account must be created.

NOTE: Deleted users are not stored in an account. They are permanently deleted.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.