EBS: How to Change the Amount of Time It Takes for an Everbridge User to Be Automatically Logged Out After a Period of Inactivity
How to change the amount of time it takes for an Everbridge user to be automatically logged out after a period of inactivity.
The amount of time it takes for a user to be logged out due to inactivity is called the Timeout Policy. Only an account administrator can set the Timeout Policy. Once set, the time out is applied to all organizations within the account, as well as each organization's member portal.
Follow the steps below to set the Timeout Policy:
Log in to the Everbridge Manager Portal as an Account Administrator