EBS: Will Deleting a Group in Everbridge Suite Also Delete the Contacts From the Organization?

Question:

Will deleting a group in Everbridge Suite also delete the contacts from the organization?

Answer:

No. Deleting a group in Everbridge Suite will NOT delete the members of that group.

To delete a group follow the steps below:

  1. Log in to the Manager Portal and select the desired organization from the upper-right corner.
  2. Click on the Contacts tab from the top of the page.
  3. Click the Groups sub-tab.
  4. Click on the trash icon next to the group desired to delete.
  5. Click Yes to confirm or No to cancel the group deletion.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.